COOKIES: We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. You can see our cookie policy here. Please click agree to remove this message.

  • You are here:Home
  • Contact us

Support and general Reference Hub enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5290 hubsupport@ipe.com

Reference Hub Team

For sales enquiries for the Reference Hub:

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

IPE Real Estate Publisher - Janet Pearch
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9303 janet.pearch@ipe.com

For existing clients on the Reference Hub:

Product & Content Manager - Ian Messenger
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5282 ian.messenger@ipe.com

Content & Support Executive - Milena Balac
Tel: +44 (0)20 7397 5291 milena.balac@ipe.com

Commercial

Digital Commercial Director - Dan Brill
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7397 5280 dan.brill@ipe.com

IPE Real Estate Publisher - Janet Pearch
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9303 janet.pearch@ipe.com

Head of North American Business - Erik Vander Kolk
Tel: +1 203 550 0385 erik.vanderkolk@ipe.com

Real Estate Business Development - Siofra Relton
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9306 siofra.relton@ipe.com

Digital Operations

Email Campaign Manager - Chris Elmer
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9345 chris.elmer@ipe.com

Research & Production

Surveys & Research Editor - Dominic Gane
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9326 dominic.gane@ipe.com

Production & Administration Manager - Fanni Javor
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9308 fanni.javor@ipe.com

Management

Publisher - Piers Diacre
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3465 9352 piers.diacre@ipe.com

IPE Quest

IPE Quest Manager - Jayna Vishram
Tel: +44 (0)20 3465 9330 jayna.vishram@ipe-quest.com

IPE is published by:
IPE International Publishers Ltd.
Pentagon House
52-54 Southwark Street
London SE1 1UN
United Kingdom

IPE QUEST

Your first step in manager selection...

IPE Quest is a manager search facility that connects institutional investors and asset managers.

Begin Your Search Now